I got this one

I am wanting it

I don’t seem to like the road

I want it bad

so bad I could bend my ways

I hear the music

or not, coz I’m bleeding ears

But I kinda can’t get over this madness

Guess I’m losing my prejudice

There’s no sadness, but a pinch of baffle

they are narrating the other end of the story

cuz I can feel it, I can hear the whispers

when the nerves swell like they had to

Every plot is planned

and I am being immune to the game you have presented

Now I will play your game my way

And I am kinda positive, it’s my triumph this time

Leave a Reply

